DC Finance is honored to present The Eleventh Tel Aviv Annual Institutional Conference, Israel’s largest event in the institutional space.

Over 200 CIOs, members of investment committees, investment and nustro managers from Israel’s leading insurance companies, pension, provident and endowment funds, family offices, banks and investment banks that

collectively manage over $1 Trillion under management (not including capital managed by CFOs of large cap companies who attend as well), will join us on June 11th 2020 at the Hilton Tel Aviv.

The Israeli Institutional Investors – facts and figures:

Israeli institutional investors manage over $1 Trillion and in recent years witnessed a significant shift in the attitude of the Israeli Commissioner of Capital Markets Insurance & Savings. The Commissioner advocates global investment diversification as a risk management strategy and as a result, Israeli institutional investors continue to seek investment alternatives abroad.


Speakers include:

Prof. Manuel Trajtenberg, Member of the Kenesset, former chairman of The Trajtenberg Commity
Prof. Shmuel Hauser, Chairman, Israel Securities Authority (ISA)
Dr. Gil Bafman, Chief Economist, Bank Leumi
Mr. Yossi Beinart, Chief Executive Officer, TASE
Mr. Robby Goldenberg, Senior Vice President, TASE
Mr. Alex ZabezhinskyChief Economist, Meitav Dash Investment House
Mr. Zvi Stepak
, Chairman, DS-Meitav, Investment House

Prof. Zvi Weiner, Head of Finance Department, School of Business Administration, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Mr. Amir Hessel, Executive vice president, Chief Investments Officer, Harel Insurance & Finance
Mr. Yoni Tal, Chief Investment Officer, Menora Mivtachim Insurance
Mr. Gili Gershler, Head of Finance, School of Economics, The College of Management
Mr. Ori Greenfeld, Chief Economist & Strategist, Psagot
Mr. Nir Moroz, CIO, Psagot
Dr. Christopher Mellor, Head of Equity Product Management, Source
Mr. Gili Cohen, former Chief Investment Officer, Excellence Nessuah
Mr. Joel B. Strauss, Partner, Kaplan, Fox & Kilsheimer LLP
Mr. Ronen Matmon, Chief Investments Officer, Excellence Investment House
Mr. Elchanan Rosenheim, CEO, Profimex
Mr. Yaky Yanay, President and COO, Pluristem Therapeutics
Ms. Orit IsraeliAdv, partner, Amit Pollak Matalon
Mr. Meir Levin, Adv. – Senior Advisor to the Chairman and Director of the International Affairs Department, ISA
Ms. Heidi Lawson, Member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C., New York, NY USA
Mr. Adam L. Sisitsky, Member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C., Boston, MA USA
Mr. Chris Brennan, Partner, Addleshaw Goddard, London, UK
Mr. Ariel Berman, Zonal Manager Financial Institutions EMEA – AIG, London, UK
Mr. Tim Stevenson,  Director, European Equities, Henderson
Mr. Matthew Michael, Product Director – Emerging Market Debt and Commodities, Schroders
Mr. Keith Kelsall CFA, Infrastructure Investment Director, Aviva Investors
Mr. David A. Rosenfeld, Partner, Robbins, Geller, Rudman & Dowd LLC
Mr. David Forbes-Nixon, Chairman and CEO, Alcentra Global Asset Management
Dr. Christopher Mellor, Head of Equity Product, Source

Share with friends